Famous Underground Debut CD

  • $12.02

A beautiful digipak w/full color booklet made by MIG-Music. 

Featuring 13 tracks on CD from Famous Underground's self-titled debut release. 

Release Date: 2013

1. Wasteland 
2. Overdrive 
3. Dead Weight 
4. Love Stands Still 
5. Forever And A Day 
6. Necropolis 
7. Wheel of Misfortune 
8. Mommy Is A Junkie 
9. On Broken Wings 
10. Bullet Train 
11. Hell To Pay 

*Bonus Tracks*
12. Dead Weight (Raw and Unplugged) 

13. On Broken Wings (Alternate Version)


This product has no reviews.